Feature Races

Russell Palmer's Articles

Regular contributor to horse racing publications, including JumpsRacing.co.uk, BettingDirectory, The Sportsman and now HorseRacing.net. Never happier than when perched on the stands at a racecourse freezing in the middle of winter. Favourite course, Uttoxeter. Favourite horse, Rooster Booster!

New posts have just been added

Racing Guide: Thursday 5th December

Racing Guide: Wednesday 4th December

Racing Guide: Tuesday 3rd December

Racing Guide: Monday 2nd December

Racing Guide: Sunday 1st December

Racing Guide: Saturday 30th November

Racing Guide: Friday 29th November

Racing Guide: Thursday 28th November

Racing Guide: Wednesday 27th November

Racing Guide: Tuesday 26th November

Racing Guide: Monday 25th November

Racing Guide: Sunday 24th November

Racing Guide: Saturday 23rd November

Racing Guide: Friday 22nd November

Racing Guide: Thursday 21st November

x
Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets
Exclusive Promo Code
P30
JOIN NOW
New customers using Promo Code P30 only, min £10/€10 stake, min odds 1/2, free bets paid as 2 x £15/€15 (30 days expiry), free bet/payment method/player/country restrictions apply. T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org
x
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
100BET365
JOIN NOW
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org.
x
Horse Racing £20 FREE Exchange Bet
New customers only, bet up to £20 on the Exchange and if your first bet loses, we’ll refund you £20 in Cash. Bet must be placed in first 7 days of account opening. T&Cs apply.
BET HERE